Century 21 home planning

Meet our team of brokers.

Ana Garcia, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-840-0956

Email: anagarcia6713@yahoo.com

Ana Garcia

Associate Broker

Starla Nunez, Co-Owner / Qualifying Broker

Cell: 575-626-5403

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: starla.nunez@live.com

Starla Nunez

Co-Owner / Qualifying Broker

Lela Williams, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-623-3939

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: lellawill1101@gmail.com

Lela Williams

Associate Broker

Riley Armstrong, Co-Owner / Associate Broker

Cell: 575-910-4655

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: riley@investinroswell.com

Riley Armstrong

Co-Owner / Associate Broker

Diana Bergman, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 575-420-0049

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: dianabergman@yahoo.com

Diana Bergman

Assoc. Broker

Anjy Cooper, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 575-626-7545

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: anjy.cooper@yahoo.com

Anjy Cooper

Assoc. Broker

Ashley Gaston, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 575-317-7004

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: ashleygastonc21@gmail.com

Ashley Gaston

Assoc. Broker

Helen Heemstra, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 575-420-6014

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: integrity.realestate1124@gmail.com

Helen Heemstra

Assoc. Broker

Josh Lusk, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 575-317-3232

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: josh.lusk21@gmail.com

Josh Lusk

Assoc. Broker

Jim Moore, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 575-626-5352

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: jmoore@dfn.com

Jim Moore

Assoc. Broker

Trevor Nunez, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 575-626-5299

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: nunez.trevor@gmail.com

Trevor Nunez

Assoc. Broker

Esther Purkey, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 575-626-0249

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: esther.purkey@gmail.com

Esther Purkey

Assoc. Broker

Jeanette Schaffer, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 575637-0446

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: nette_outreach@yahoo.com

Jeanette Schaffer

Assoc. Broker

Beth Smith, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 575-915-2405

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: bethsmithC21@gmail.com

Beth Smith

Assoc. Broker

Lauri Stokes, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 303-968-0816

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: lstokeskw@gmail.com

Lauri Stokes

Assoc. Broker

Marcia Tidwell, Assoc. Broker

Cell: 575-420-5210

Phone: 575-622-0021

Email: marcia.tidwell@yahoo.com

Marcia Tidwell

Assoc. Broker